“Blues for Joe”   (Gut String Records)

BLUES FOR JOE CD COVER JPGPeter Anderson (tenor sax) Will Anderson (alto sax) Peter Bernstein (guitar) Pat Bianchi (B-3 Organ) Kenny Washington (drums) Recorded July 31st, 2016 in NYC

  1. Blues for Joe (Peter Anderson)
  2. The Royal Standard (Peter Anderson)
  3. Exceptional Elegance (Will Anderson)
  4. Lush Life (Billy Strayhorn)
  5. Relaxed Beauty (Will Anderson)
  6. Minor Joe (Peter Anderson)
  7. Vitality (Peter Anderson)
  8. Body and Soul (Johnny Green)
  9. The Truth Will Prevail (Will Anderson)
  10. Few and Far Between (Will Anderson)

Watch the Promo Video HERE!

Order from CD Baby:

CD_Baby     amazon logo

 “Clarinet Summit”   (Steeplechase Records)33133bog

Peter Anderson, Will Anderson, Ken Peplowski, [br] Paquito D’Rivera (clarinet) Tardo Hammer (piano) [br]David Wong (bass) Kenny Washington (drums)[br]Recorded March 3rd, 2016 in NYC

  1. How About You? (Burton Lane)
  2. When you Wish Upon a Star (L. Harline)
  3. Very Saxy (Eddie Lockjaw Davis)
  4. Prelude to a Kiss (Duke Ellington)
  5. I’ll Never be Same (Matty Malneck)
  6. Cry me a River (Arthur Hamilton)
  7. Make Someone Happy (Jule Styne)
  8. How Insensitive (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  9. Groovin’ High (Dizzy Gillespie)
  10. Creole Love Call (Duke Ellington)
  11. Night in Tunisia (Dizzy Gillespie)

Order from Steeplechase:

steeplechase-logo    amazon logo     Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824

“Two Against One” (Gut String Records) 

atj-two-against-one-cover-jpegPeter and Will Anderson (saxes & clarinets) [br]Alex Wintz (guitar) Recorded May 12th,[br]2015 at Zebulon Studios

  1. Speak Low (Kurt Weill)
  2. Sweet and Lovely (Gus Arnheim)
  3. Hallelujah (Vincent Youmans)
  4. Lotus Blossom (Billy Strayhorn)
  5. Manteca (Dizzy Gillespie)
  6. A Foggy Day (George Gershwin)
  7. Paris Blues (Duke Ellington)
  8. Desafinado (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  9. Georgia on my Mind (Hoagy Carmichael)
  10. Manha de Carnaval (Luiz Bonfa)
  11. Appalachian Mountain Song (Kyle Athayde)
  12. Misterioso (Thelonious Monk)
  13. Old Devil Moon (Burton Lane)
Order with CDBaby:
 CD_Baby  Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824   amazon logo

“A Sax Supreme”  (Steeplechase Records) a sax supreme

Peter Anderson, Grant Stewart, Ken Peplowski (tenor)[br]Will Anderson (alto sax) Ehud Asherie (piano)[br]Neal Miner (bass) Aaron Kimmel (drums)[br]Recorded March 9th, 2015 in NYC

  1. Let’s (Thad Jones)
  2. Walkin’ (Richard Carpenter)
  3. U.M.M.G. (Billy Strayhorn)
  4. Here’s That Rainy Day (J. Van Heusen)
  5. More Than You Know (Vincent Youmans)
  6. You Go To My Head (Fred Coots)
  7. Love Locked Out (Ray Noble)
  8. Some Other Spring (Arthur Herzog)
  9. Love Letters (Victor Young)
  10. Whoops (Sonny Stitt)

Order with Amazon:
amazon logo   Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824   steeplechase-logo

“Deja Vu”    (Gut String Records)

Deja Vu CoverPeter Anderson (tenor sax) Will Anderson (alto sax) [br]Jeb Patton (piano) David Wong (bass) [br]Albert “Tootie” Heath & Phil Stewart (drums)[br]Recorded October 20th, 2014, Systems Two Studios

  1. Deja Vu (P. Anderson)
  2. Presque Vu (W. Anderson)
  3. Belfast Blues (P. Anderson)
  4. Devil’s Advocate (W. Anderson)
  5. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Sherwin/Maschwitz)
  6. Deja Entendu (W. Anderson)
  7. Rachel (P. Anderson)
  8. Jamais Vu (W. Anderson)
  9. Lover Man (Davis/Ramirez/Sherman)
  10. Cats in New York City (P. Anderson)
  11. Just One of Those Things (C. Porter)

Watch the Promo Video HERE!

Order with CDBaby:
CD_Baby   amazon logo   Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824

“Reed Reflections”     (Gut String Records) 

REED_REFLECTIONS-2Peter and Will Anderson (saxes & clarinets) [br]Alex Wintz (guitar) Recorded December 23rd, [br]2013 at Zebulon Studios

  1. Begin the Beguine (Cole Porter)
  2. My Heart Stood Still (Richard Rodgers)
  3. Willow Weep for Me (Ann Ronell)
  4. Cherokee (Ray Noble)
  5. Yesterdays (Jerome Kern)
  6. It’s Alright with Me (Cole Porter)
  7. Tea for Two (Vincent Youmans)
  8. In a Sentimental Mood (Duke Ellington)
  9. Bud on Bach (Bud Powell)
  10. Reed Reflections (Kyle Athayde)
  11. Bye-Ya (Thelonious Monk)
  12. What is This Thing Called Love (Cole Porter)
Order with CDBaby:
 CD_Baby  Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824  amazon logo

 “Music of the Soprano Masters”      (Gut String Records)  

Music of the Soprano Masters

Peter Anderson, Will Anderson, Bob Wilber [br] (saxes & clarinets) Ehud Asherie (piano) [br] Phil Stewart (drums) Mike Karn (bass) [br] Recorded December 6th, 2012[br]at Zebulon Studios
  1. Home Comin’ (Lucky Thompson)
  2. A Sack Full of Soul (Roland Kirk)
  3. Vampin’ on Miss Georgia (Bob Wilber)
  4. Caressable (Lucky Thompson)
  5. Jazzdagen Jump (Bob Wilber)
  6. Bechet’s Fantasy (Sidney Bechet)
  7. My Delight (Roland Kirk)
  8. Warm Inside / Haunted Melody (Lucky Thompson/Roland Kirk)
  9. Lou’s Blues (Bob Wilber)

Order with PayPal, or Amazon:

CD_Baby    amazon logo   Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824

 “Correspondence”     (Smalls Records) at-c-cover-draft-1-50

Peter and Will Anderson (saxes) Kenny Barron (piano) [br] Kenny Washington (drums) Ben Wolfe (bass) [br] Recorded May 6th, 2012 at Systems Two Studios

  1. Correspondence (Peter Anderson)
  2. Bread and Butter (Will Anderson)
  3. You Have to Try it Once (Peter Anderson)
  4. Go Ahead! (Will Anderson)
  5. I’ll Keep Loving You (Bud Powell)
  6. Meat of the Matter (Peter Anderson)
  7. Let’s Get Out of Town (Cole Porter)
  8. Contagious Curiosity (Will Anderson)
  9. Shaw ‘Nuff (Dizzy Gillespie)
  10. Slipped Again (Thad Jones)

Watch the Promo Video HERE!

Order with PayPal or Amazon:
CD_Baby    amazon logo    smalls records logo 2